Tender Notice

Heading

Sub: Advertisement for Paddy Procurement for the KMS 2020-21 14

14/10/2020

Detail

National Co-operative Consumers' Federation of India Limited Rasheed Mansion, 4th Floor, No. 408 (Old No. 622) Anna Salai, Thousand Light, Chennai – 600 006

NCCF has been appointed as one of the State agencies by Government of Tamil Nadu for procurement of paddy through E-procurement System and deliverance of CMR to the State for KMS 2020-21 from 26 Non-Delta Districts viz. Villupuram, Kancheepuram, Dharmapuri, Thiruvannamalai, Thirunelveli, Virudhunagar, Tuticorin, Thiruvallur, Kanyakumari, Vellore, Krishnagiri, Salem, Thiruppur, Coimbatore, Ramanathapuram, Sivagangai, Erode, Madurai, Dindigul, Theni, Namakkal, Kallakurichi, Thenkasi, Ranipet, Thirupathur and Chengalpet of the State. Applications are invited from the interested bona fide sound Co-operative Societies in Tamil Nadu engaged in the similar areas of specialization mainly in the field of essential consumer products who can invest their own funds to perform the said operations. Private Agencies / Individual Millers or an Association of Millers is not eligible.

Application Form may be obtained from M/s National Co-operative Consumers' Federation of India Limited, Rasheed Mansion, 4th Floor, No. 408 (Old No. 622), Anna Salai, Thousand Light, Chennai – 6. Phone Nos., 044 - 28292610 & 044 – 28291256 on payment of Rs.500/- plus GST at the rate of 18 percent as applicable by cash or DD on any working days on or before 3.11.2020 or may be down loaded from NCCF website: www.nccf-india.com

Registration Fee Rs.2 lakh (Refundable) and Processing Fee Rs.20,000/- are to be deposited which is non-refundable. NCCF has the right to accept / reject any application without assigning any reason. Last Date for submission of application is 05.11.2020 upto $3.00 \, P.M$

The Branch Manager National Co-operative Consumers' Federation of India Limited Rasheed Mansion, 4th Floor No. 408 (Old No. 622) Anna Salai, Thousand Light Chennai – 6

NON DELTA DISTRICTS OF TAMIL NADU

1.	Ramanathapuram
2.	Sivagangai
3.	Erode
4.	Madurai
5.	Dindigul
6.	Theni
7.	Villupuram
8.	Kancheepuram
9.	Dharmapuri
10.	Thiruvannamalai
11.	Virudhunagar
12.	Thirunelveli
13.	Tuticorin
14.	Thiruvallur
15.	Kanyakumari
16.	Vellore
17.	Krishnagiri
18.	Salem
19.	Thiruppur
20.	Coimbatore
21.	Namakkal
22.	Kallakurichi
23.	Thenkasi
24.	Ranipet
25.	Thirupathur
26.	Chengalpet
	ation Form and Undertaking Annexure A-B Details
render	Details
Download here	